Latest Events

Thu Nov 23 @12:00AM
Thanksgiving Day - CLOSED
Fri Nov 24 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Termespheres by Dick Termes here at The Heritage Center
Sat Nov 25 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Termespheres by Dick Termes here at The Heritage Center
Sun Nov 26 @ 1:00PM - 04:00PM
Termespheres by Dick Termes here at The Heritage Center
Mon Nov 27 @12:00AM
CLOSED
Tue Nov 28 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Termespheres by Dick Termes here at The Heritage Center
Wed Nov 29 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Termespheres by Dick Termes here at The Heritage Center
Thu Nov 30 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Termespheres by Dick Termes here at The Heritage Center
Fri Dec 01 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Christmas Shoppers Village
Fri Dec 01 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Termespheres by Dick Termes here at The Heritage Center

Events Calendar

Veterans Day Event
Saturday 11 November 2017, 01:30pm - 03:30pm
Hits : 202
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Veterans Day Event

1:30 pm:  Opening Ceremony

2:00 - 3:00 pm:  The Potter Family In Concert

Suggested Donation: $10

Reservations Requested

All Proceeds shared with The Speafish Veteran's Monument

20160226 27ST haxtun chuckwagon 1

Location High Plains Western Heritage Center
For Reservations call: 605.642.9378 or Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.